Undergraduate Chapter

Chapter Officers


Jordan Levy

(949) 584-7619



Pro Consul

Crockett Hayes

(404) 374-0254




Liam Mihelich 



Ian Johnson



Mark Peters 


House Manager

Gunn Pradat 


Social Chairman

Tommy Morello


Risk Management Chairman

John Cooper


Scholarship Chairman

Ben Honan


Philanthropy Chairman

Taylor Harris


Health and Wellness Chairman

Burke Abercrombie

Campaign Tracker

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$1,824,318.00 $2,000,000.00

As of November 20, 2017 • 376 Contributors • 1,610 Active Alumni

Give Now

"My hope is by contributing to the campaign, future Sigma Chis will have the same positive experiences I had and take away the same fond memories with their new house. It’s very rewarding to continue the amazing friendships you make and to stay in touch after all these years."
‐ Jim Seaver ’69


Recent Donors

  • Terry K. Lamar
  • Lynda Evces
  • Joshua N. Weaver
  • John R. Bell
  • Jennie King
  • C. Michael Simpson
  • James B. Tompkins
  • Charles L. George


Thank You, Loyal Donors!

View our updated lost list under alumni and help locate any brothers from your era.

Iota Iota Chapter of Sigma Chi • Copyright © 2017